USD 231 Honors 2016 Retirees

Retirees include: Doris Robinson, Susan Johnson, Gayla Anderson, Marie Sanderson, Tim Drake, DeAnn Swofford and Carol Semrau.

On May 17, USD 231 recognized seven staff members who will retire at the end of the school year. These seven retirees have a combined 187 years of service to the children of Gardner Edgerton School District.

Retirees include:

Doris Robinson

Susan Johnson

Gayla Anderson

Marie Sanderson

Tim Drake

DeAnn Swofford

Carol Semrau.